Jump to content

NOAH N-1 Victory (18 септември-11 октомври 2020)


Recommended Posts

Главният ежегоден турнир на Pro-Wrestling NOAH. Тазгодишните участници в Number One Pro-Wrestling League:

А Block:

Go Shiozaki
Manabu Soya
Kaito Kiyomiya
Masaaki Mochizuki
Masa Kitamiya
Kazushi Sakuraba

B Block:
Katsuhiko Nakajima
Naomichi Marufuji
Shuhei Taniguchi
Takashi Sugiura
Yoshiki Inamura

Предишните победители в турнира:


2010: Yoshihiro Takayama

2011: Takeshi Morishima

2012: KENTA

2013: Yuji Nagata

2014: Takashi Sugiura

2015: Naomichi Marufuji

2016: Minoru Suzuki

2017: Kenoh

2018: Kaito Kiyomiya
2019: Kenoh (2)


Link to comment
  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...