Jump to content

DDT Ryogoku Peter Pan - 18 август 2013


Recommended Posts


Главното ежегодно шоу на една от главните японски indy федерации - Dramatic Dream Team. Шоуто обикновено е едно от най-посещаваните японски шоута за годината. Тази година, обаче, ще има не едно, а две големи DDT шоута и то в една и съща зала, в два последователни дена. Адски амбициозно начинание...


August 18th, 2013

Tokyo Ryogoku Kokugikan

0. KO-D Six Man Tag Team Title Contendership: Jun Kasai, Antonio Honda & Hoshitango vs. Sanshiro Takagi, Toru Owashi & ???

1. Iron Man Heavy Metal Title, Battle Royal:

2. Saki Akai Debut Match: Masa Takanashi, Cherry & Saki Akai vs. Hiroshi Fukuda, Yoshiko & Hikaru Shida

3. Special Singles Match: Katsuhiko Nakajima vs. Konosuke Takeshita

4. KO-D Six Man Tag Team Title: Kensuke Sasaki, Danshoku Dino & Makoto Oishi © vs. the winning team from the dark match

5. KO-D Tag Team Title: Hikaru Sato & Yukio Sakaguchi © vs. Yuko Miyamoto & Isami Kodaka

6. Dramatic Dream Match: Kota Ibushi vs. Kazuchika Okada

7. KO-D Openweight Title: Shigehiro Irie © vs. HARASHIMA

= Saki Akai is the daughter of actor and retired boxer Hidekazu Akai. This is her pro-wrestling debut.

= Voice actor Norio Wakamoto will provide vocieovers for the video segments aired throughout the show.

Другото шоу => >цък

Link to comment
  • 4 weeks later...


August 18th, 2013

Tokyo Ryogoku Kokugikan

9,000 Fans – Super No Vacancy Full House

0. Dark Match: Akito & Guanchulo defeated FUMA & Daichi Kazato when Akito pinned Kazato with the Tornado Bomb (6:03).

0. Dark Match – KO-D 6-Man Tag Title Next Challenger Decision – Falls Count Anywhere: Sanshiro Takagi, Toru Owashi & Akebono defeated Antonio Honda, Hoshitango & Jun Kasai when Akebono pinned Honda with a Body Press (19:40).

1. Next KO-D Tag Team Title Challenger Finals: Keisuke Ishii & Takao Soma defeated KUDO & Yasu Urano, Daisuke Sasaki & Yuji Hino and Kenny Omega & Gota Ihashi when Soma pinned Ihashi with the Gin & Tonic (13:31).

2. Iron Man Heavymetalweight Title – “Research Group” Presents Battle Royal: Akihiro defeated DJ Nira © with the Spiritual Coaster (14:29).

Other Competitors: Komyo ©, Yoshihiko, MIKAMI, Michael Nakazawa, Tomomitsu Matsunaga, Kazuki Hirata, Gorgeous Matsuno, Rion Mizuki, Yuto Aijima, Mitomi Masayuki, Shuji Ishikawa and Seiya Morohashi.

*Akihiro becomes the 974th champion.

3. Saki Akai Debut Match: Masa Takanashi, Cherry & Saki Akai defeated Hiroshi Fukuda, Yoshiko & Hikaru Shida when Takanashi pinned Fukuda with the Takatonic (11:53).

4. Special Single Match: Katsuhiko Nakajima defeated Konosuke Takeshita with the Vertical Drop Brainbuster (15:31).

5. KO-D 6-Man Tag Team Titles: Sanshiro Takagi, Toru Owashi & Akebono defeated Kensuke Sasaki, Danshoku Dino & Makoto Oishi © when Takagi pinned Oishi with the Sit Down Himawari Bomb (10:34).

*Danshoku Dino, Makoto Oishi & Kensuke Sasaki fail in V1. Sanshiro Takagi, Toru Owashi & Akebono become the 6th KO-D 6-Man Tag Team Champions!

6. KO-D Tag Team Titles: Yuko Miyamoto & Isami Kodaka defeated Hikaru Sato & Yukio Sakaguchi © when Kodaka pinned Sakaguchi with the Zan Isamu Leg (18:12).

*Hikaru Sato & Yukio Sakaguchi fail in V4. Yankii Ni Cho Kenji becomes the 48th KO-D Tag Team Champions!

7. Dramatic Dream Match: Kazuchika Okada defeated Kota Ibushi with the Rainmaker (19:50).

8. KO-D Openweight Title: HARASHIMA defeated Shigehiro Irie © with the Swan Dive Somato (23:30).

*Shigehiro Irie fails in V9. HARASHIMA becomes the 46th KO-D Openweight Champion!

HARASHIMA is once again the man to beat in DDT. He defeated Shigehiro Irie in the main event of DDT’s biggest show of the year. He ended the most successful KO-D Openweight Title reign to date and in the process cements his own dominance of the belt by becoming a 5-time KO-D Champion.

Kota Ibushi got his own Rainmaker entrance for his match against Kazuchika Okada. But instead of raining dollars, he got raining lottery tickets instead.

The Yankees are taking over the tag team division! Yuko Miyamoto and Isami Kodaka are now the KO-D Tag Team Champions. They immediately set a goal to defend the titles 100 times to prove how strong they are. Keisuke Ishii & Takao Soma earned the first title shot by winning the 4-Way Tag match earlier in the show.

Yuzuki Aikawa made an appearance as a bouncy reporter for the KO-D 6-Man Tag Title match. Sanshiro Takagi, Toru Owashi and Akebono won the Falls Count Anywhere dark match against the Monster Army to get the title shot. Even with the disadvantage of already wrestling outside the arena earlier in the day, Takagi’s team were able to win the titles from Danshoku Dino, Makoto Oishi & Kensuke Sasaki. The dark match involved bicycles, Akebono trying to flush Jun Kasai down the toilet, brawling inside a locker room bath and a castle of chairs toppling down.

Konosuke Takeshita requested a rematch with Katsuhiko Nakajima after their bout.

Saki Akai admitted after her debut match that she did not realise how tiring pro wrestling is. However, she can see wrestling becoming a habit for her and she now wants to love it.

DJ Nira got a measure of revenge on the painting that won the Iron Man Heavymetalweight Title from him. Nira got past Komyo’s bodyguards, knocked it over, climbed the top rope, opened up his umbrella and delivered a Diving Stomp onto the painting to win back the title. But his celebration was short lived when the painting’s artist Akihiro Miwa entered the match with the intention of destroying Nira for what he did. Akihiro stayed true to his word and won the entire Battle Royal to become the new Iron Man Champion.

DDT returns to Sumo Hall on 17th August 2014. They will also announce their business strategy for 2014 and 2015 at the 29/9 Korakuen Hall show.

Applications are currently being accepted for the 2013 DDT48 General Election and with 22nd August as the closing date for wrestlers to declare their candidacy.



Link to comment


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...