Jump to content

DDT - 24 юли 2011


Recommended Posts


Главното шоу за годината на една от главните японски indy федерации. Последните две години въпросното шоу draw-на около 8000-9000 човека и именно това е една от основните разлики между японския и американския indy кеч. :)


July 24th, 2011

Tokyo Ryogoku Kokugikan

0. Big Chinese Unified Nakahara Tag Team Title: Great Sasuke & Ricky Fuji © vs. Sanshiro Takagi & Munenori Sawa

1. Iron Man Heavy Metal Title, Battle Royal: Antonio Honda © vs. Tsuyoshi Kikuchi vs. Yuzuki Aikawa vs. Cherry vs. Riki Sensyu vs. Emi Sakura vs. Tanomusaku Toba vs. Gorgeous Matsuno vs. DJ Nira vs. Hoshitango vs. Daisuke Sasaki vs. Rion Mizuki vs. Makoto Oishi

2. Next Generation Dramatic Fight: Keisuke Ishii vs. Shigehiro Irie

3. Summer Night Fever in Ryogoku 5 vs. 5 Elimination Match: Sanshiro Takagi, Hikaru Sato, Takao Soma, Kazuki Hirata & Akihito vs. Minoru Suzuki, Yoshiaki Yago, Kengo Mashimo, Tomomitsu Matsunaga & Tomomitsu Matsunaga

4. Special Singles Match: MIKAMI vs. Poison Sawada JULIE

5. Special Singles Match: Danshoku Dino vs. Bob Sapp

6. IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Title: Kota Ibushi © vs. Prince Devitt

7. KO-D Tag Team Title, 4 Way Match: HARASHIMA & HERO! © vs. GENTARO & Yasu Urano vs. Kenny Omega & Michael Nakazawa vs. Daisuke Sekimoto & Masa Takanashi

8. KO-D Openweight Title: Shuji Ishikawa © vs. KUDO

Edited by nWoHulkster™
  • Upvote 3
Link to comment
  • 1 month later...

Може би най-главният draw в това шоу е Bob Sapp vs. Danshoku Dino - The Beast vs. The Gay. :happy: Историята е, че след като видя гей изпълненията на Dino по време на пресконференцията и public training session-a Sapp леко се поизплаши и поиска нови правила, които да ограничат гей изцепките на Dino. :) Новите правила на мача:

DDT has announced the stipulations for Danshoku Dino Vs Bob Sapp on this Sunday’s Sumo Hall show. There was a dispute over what the rules for the match would be come the day of the show but a solution was created and both parties have agreed to it.

The match will consist of 30 rounds, all lasting three minutes each. There will be a minute long break seperating every round. The entire fight will alternate between “Bob Rules” and “Gay Rules”. Every odd numbered round will use “Bob Rules” and every even numbered round uses “Gay Rules”. Here are the descriptions for the two rule sets.

“Bob Rules”

The match can end in the following ways:

a. Pinfall.

b. Knockout via 10 second count.

c. When a fighter gives up or his corner throws in the towel.

d. If the referee has determined that a fighter can no longer compete or has lost the will to fight.

e. If a fighter suffers a terrible injury. However the referee or fight doctor has the right to determine whether or not the fighter can continue.

Instep kicks are prohibited. However, knee strikes are allowed on a crouching opponent. Strikes behind the neck, strikes aimed at the kidney, open hand chops and other striking attacks normally found in modern pro wresting are banned. Fighters will be given a warning for using illegal attacks. Fighters can be disqualified after one or two warnings.

Finally, any moves that create sexual excitement for the fighter on offense are banned. Such moves include, but are not limited to, touching your opponent’s crotch, rubbing against your opponent, caressing your own crotch and dry humping.

“Gay Rules”

Exactly the same as pro wrestling but attacks aimed towards the groin region are now legal.

Press conference:

Public training session:

Edited by nWoHulkster™
  • Upvote 2
Link to comment

DDT "RYOGOKU PETER PAN 2011" (Samurai! TV)

July 24th, 2011

Tokyo Ryogoku Kokugikan

8,660 Fans - Super No Vacancy

1. Sanshiro Takagi & Munenori Sawa beat Big China Nakahara Tag Team Champions The Great Sasuke & Ricky Fuji in 21:03 to win the titles. Takagi pinned Sasuke after a Sit-Down Sunflower Bomb. Kyohei Wada was special referee. This was a “dark match” held 30 minutes before the event’s scheduled start time.

2. Keisuke Ishii beat Shigehiro Irie in 9:25 with a Kneel Kick.

3. Gorgeous Matsuno won a 14-person Iron Man Battle Royal, last eliminating DDT Iron Man Heavymetalweight Champion Antonio Honda, to win the title. Matsuno becomes the 927th DDT Iron Man Heavymetalweight Champion. Other participants: Tsuyoshi Kikuchi, Yuzuki Aikawa, Cherry, Riki Quanzhou, Emi Sakura, Tanomusaku Toba, DJ Leek, Hoshitango, Daisuke Sasaki, Rion Mizuki, Makoto Oishi, Mr. 6, YOSHIHIKO.

4. MIKAMI beat Poison Sawada JULIE in 8:41 with a Volcanic Bomb.

5. Masa Takanashi & Daisuke Sekimoto beat the KO-D Tag Team Champions HARASHIMA & HERO!, GENTARO & Yasu Urano and Michael Nakazawa & Kenny Omega in a 4-way elimination match in 23:31, last eliminating HARASHIMA & HERO! when Takanashi pinned HERO!, to win the titles. Takanashi & Sekimoto become the 38th KO-D Tag Team Champions. Nakazawa pinned Urano at 13:15, Sekimoto pinned Nakzawa at 16:37, Takanashi pinned HERO! at 23:31.

6. In a 5 vs. 5 elimination match, Sanshiro Takagi, Hikaru Sato, Takao Soma, Kazuki Hirata & Akihito beat Yoshiaki Yago, Tomomisu Matsunaga, Super Shit Machine, Kengo Mashimo & Minoru Suzuki in 24:20. Order of elimination: Akihito by Yago at 4:43, Machine by Hirata at 7:10, Hirata by Matsunaga at 7:46, Yago by Sato via OTR at 12:40, Sato by Suzuki at 14:36, Suzuki & Takagi via OTR at 18:20, Mashimo by Soma via OTR at 20:13, Matsunaga by Soma at 24:20. Soma remains.

7. IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion Kota Ibushi beat Prince Devitt in 13:53 with a Phoenix Splash to retain the title. First title defense for Ibushi.

8. In a special match with special rules, Danshoku Dieno beat Bob Sapp by tapout at 2:58 of round 3. The match was scheduled for 30 3-minute rounds and basically alternated between “gay attacks” being allowed and prohibited.

9. KUDO beat KO-D Openweight Champion Shuji Ishikawa in 27:24 with a Diving Double Kneedrop to win the title. KUDO becomes the 37th KO-D Openweight Champion.

The big announcement was that next year's DDT 15th Anniversary show will take place in the Nippon Budokan with sponsorship from the Nippon Broadcasting System radio network. A date for the show has not been announced yet, but previous anniversary shows have taken place in March. Sanshiro Takagi has challenged Minoru Suzuki to a match at the show.

Minoru Suzuki will take on Hikaru Sato at DDT's Korakuen Hall show on 28th August.

The DDT General Election will return next month. 48 wrestlers will compete in a fan vote. The winner will get a KO-D Title shot at Korakuen Hall aswell as prize money. The top 18 contestants will fill up the rest of the card.

Dick Togo took part in the opening ceremony, lighting the fuse of the dynamite that was stuck up Michael Nakazawa's backside.

Edited by nWoHulkster™
  • Upvote 2
Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...