Jump to content

Myspaceовете на кечистите!


wrestlermaniac

Recommended Posts

wrestlermaniac

The all Myspaces of Professional Wrestlers!

Alicia Fox-24057569

Batista-demonwrestling

Bella Twins-thegarciatwins

Beth Phoenix-wwebethphoenix

Brie Bella-briannagarciacolace

Bryron Saxton-bryankelly

Chad Patton-87539220

Chavo Guerrero Jr-chavoguerrerojr

Chris Masters-chrismordetzkyofficial

David Hart Smith-harrycrayonsoup

Dolph Ziggler-thenatural68

Drew McIntyre-66715142

Edge-therealratedrsuperstar

Evan Bourne-mattsydal

Eve Torres-289818370

Ezekiel Jackson-bigryckhytz

Gail Kim-gailk77

Goose Mahoney-goosemahoney

Hurricane-gshelms

Jack Swagger-172665458

Jillian Hall-jillianhall1

Jimmy Wang Yang-akioyang

John Morrison-officialjohnmorrison

JTG-jaysonpaul1210

Justin Roberts-Announcer

Katie Lea-dawgkilla

Kelly-barbieblankwwediva

Kofi Kingston-kofism

Layla-laylainc

Lilian Garcia-liliangarcia

Maryse-maryseouelletfrenchkiss

Matt Hardy-theonlymatthardy

Michelle McCool-michellemccool_net

Natalya-natalieneidhart

Nikki Bella-theofficalnicolebella

Noah Wilson-officerking

Ranjin Singh-thegreatkhalisays

Rey Mysterio-ReyMysterioInc

Rosa Mendes-milenaleticia

Savannah-angelafong

Serena-serenadeeb

Shad-bkbeast13

Sheamus-sosofficial

The Miz-mizhoorah

Tiffany-tnt1228

Tony Chimel-tonychimelofficialmyspace

Trent Baretta-dudegreg

Tyler Reks-72517004

Tyson Kidd-stampedekidtjwilson

Vance Archer-lancewhoyt

Zack Ryder-zr1985

..WWE Stars's Bands..

Fozzy-fozzytour

Peroxwhy?gen-peroxwhygenrocks

WWE Others

Big Dick Johnson-bdjpartieshard

Lou E Dangerously-loudangeli

The Hardy Show-thehardyshow(Run by a Friend of the Hardys)

Smackdown Vs Raw 07-svr2007(Video Game)

Rick The WWE Sign Guy-wwesignguy

Jimmy Yang's Train school-protrainingllc

Official Websites

DemonBoard-demonboard (myspace for Batista's Official website)

CMPunk.com-cmpunkdotcom

WWE's Future Stars?

FCW

FCW-stevekeirnsprowrestling

AJ Lee-apriljeanettem

Aksana-zivileraudoniene

Alex Riley-150501378

Bo Rotundo-Taylor398000

Brett DiBiase-brett_dibiase

Bryan Danielson-www.myspace.com/danielsonbryan

Courtney Taylor-124251079

Darren Young-18567297

Dawson Alexander-davidotunga

Derrick Bateman-122550137

Duke Rotundo-29262274

Heath Slater-handsomeheath99

Jemma Palmer-jempalmer

Joe Hennig-308456317

Johnny Prime-johnnyprime_fcw

Jules Uso-josh_fatu

Justin Angel-iamjustinangel

Kaval-theresonlyonelowki

Michael Tarver-399010691

Naomi Knight-trinitymccray

Penny Cash-jennyq26

Skip Sheffield-silverback247

Wade Barrett-stusanders

Wes Brisco-wesbrisco

Norman Smiley-therealnormansmiley

#

ТВ

TNA

TNA Community-tnaimpactcommunity

TNA Knockouts-tnaknockouts

Alex Iz-thealistalexiz

Alex Shelley-alxxxs13

Amazing Red-493401921

Andrew Thomas-andrewthomas812

Angelina Love-angel_williams14

Awesome Kong-carsonhomecomingqueen

Bobby Lashley-wwelashley

Chris Sabin-sabintron3030

Christy Hemme-hemmepowered

Consequences Creed-mountzero

Curry Man-officialkingofspice

D-Lo Brown-DLoBrown3

Daffney-daffanatic4life

David Sahadi-davidsahadi

D'Angelo Dinero-elijahburke1fansite

Desmond Wolfe-nigelmcguinness (Official Site)

Doug Williams-dougwilliams

Eric Young-28507462

Frankie Kazarian-thekazarian

Hector Guerrero-hectorwrestling

Jay Lethal-tnajaylethal

Jeremy-hrwslick

Jeremy Borash-borash

Jesse Neal-jneal67

Lacey Von Erich-sexymama717

Lee South-leesouth

Madison Rayne-raynebow23

Max-mrinstantreplay

Mick Foley-officialmickfoley

ODB-1dirtybitch

Orlando Jordan-wwesuperstaroj

Phi Delta Slam-phideltaslam

Rhino-thewarmachinerhino

Rob Terry-robjterry

Samoa Joe-joeism

Sean Morley-freetarian

Sean Morley-ValVenisEntertainment

Sean Waltman-bookingseanwaltman

Scott Hall-outsiderscotthall

Shark Boy-officialsharkboy

SoCal Val-officialsocalval

Tara-victoria_lisamarievaron

Taylor Wilde-shantelletaylor

Traci Brooks-tnaknockouttracibrooks

Velvet Sky-talia_doll

Willie Urbina-willieurbina

TNA Others

Team 3D Academy-team3dacademy

Brokin Band-brokinband

The High Crusade-thehighcrusade

Kurt Angle's Ultimate Teen Challenge-kurtangleteenchallenge

TNA Addicts-officialtnaaddicts

ROH

ROH-ringofhonor

ROH Academy -rohwrestlingacademy

Andy Ridge-320984929

Austin Aries-therealaustinaries

Bison Smith-bisonsmith

Bobby Cruise-bobbycruise

Brent Albright-brentalbright

Cary Silkin-caryroh

Cheech-13964118

Chris Hero-thechrishero

Claudio Castagnoli-claudiocastagnoli

Cloudy-onehitwondercloudy

Colt Cabana-coltcabana

Davey Richards-davey015

Delirious-deliriouswrestling

Eddie Kingston-eddiekingston

El Generico-el_generico

Erick Stevens-erickstevens

Giuseppe di Lorento-thekaan

Grizzly Redwood-420683971

Jason Harding-refharding123

Jay Brisco-jaybrewski

Joey Ryan-joeyeatworld

Kenny King-44799299

Kenny Omega-kennyomega

Kevin Steen-guerrillasteen

Kory Chavis-kchavis

Kyle Durden-daviskyles

Mark Brisco-superdunkchampion

Necro Butcher-yellowturbans

Pelle Primeau-pelle31

Rasche Brown-theskullkrusher

Rhett Titus-rhett_da_threat

Roderick Strong-rstrong11

Sami Callihan-jaysinrush

Shane Hagadorn-shanehagadorn

Sonjay Dutt-sonjd

Steve Corino-PrideOfTheMask

Todd Sinclair-toddsinclair

Tyler Black-t_black

Shimmer

Shimmer-shimmerwomen

Allison Danger-allisondanger

Amber O'Neal-amberonealshouse

Amber Gertner-gojiragirl

Bryce Remsburg-brycerockstheusa

Cat Power-haley_rogers

Cindy Rogers-cindyrogers

Cheerleader Melissa-cheerleadermelissa

Daizee Haze-daizeehaze

Danyah-danyah

Dave Prazak-daveprazak

Jennifer Blake-jenwrestling

Jessie McKay-188119425

Jetta-jettas87

Joey Eastman-joeyeastman

Kellie Slater-moppyakacallee

Laura Mattano-laura_o_123

Lufisto-lufisto

Madison Eagles-madison_eagles

Mercedes Martinez-mercedesmartinez

MsChif-chifsinferno

Ms. Natural-msnatural

Nevaeh-nevaeh713

Nicole Matthews-nikkimatthews

PJ Drummond-bermudaref

Portia Perez-portiaperez

Portuguese Princess Ariel-arielville

Rachel Summerlyn-rach_ill

Rain-radiant_rain

Rayna Von Trash-raynafyre

Rebecca Knox-rebeccaknox

Sara Del Ray-saradelrey

Sassy Stephie-sassystephie

Shark Girl-officialsharkgirl

Tenille Tayla-tenille777

Valerie Malone-valerieannie

Wesna-gwfwesna

#

Книги

Well Known

WWF

Bob Orton Jr-therealbobortonjr

Boris Zhukov-444579263

Brian Lawler-2sexybrianlawler

Brutus Beefcake-brutusbeefcake21

Corporal Kirschner-corporalkirschner

Damien Demento-dementedbydesign

Dan Severn-danthebeastsevern

Debra-officialdebra

Gangrel-vampwarrior

Gillberg-therealgillbergmyspace

Henry Godwinn-henrygodwinn

Honky Tonk Man-honkytonkman

Jake Roberts-officialjakeroberts

Jim Neidhart-theofficialanvil

Jim Powers-mrjimpowers

Jimmy Snuka-csnuka

Johnny Valiant-lusciousjohnny

Kevin Kelly-kevinfsu90

King Kong Bundy-thekingkongbundy

Koko B Ware-officialkokobwaremyspace

Luke Williams-tbushwhackerlukewilliams

Luna Vachon-lunavachon

Marty Jannetty-rockermj

Mike Porter-kmichaelporter

Mr Hughes-mrhughestheman

One Man Gang-the1mangang

Pat Tanaka-161541174

Pierre-Carl Ouellet-carlouellet

Powers Of Pain-powerofpainbookings

Savio Vega-thesaviovega

Sir Oliver Humperdink-mgr1

Sivi Afi-mydanceoffire

Smash-309725115

Superstar Billy Graham-superstargraham

Tammy Sytch(Sunny)-tammysytch

Tatanka-nativetatanka

Ted Dibiase-mdm_teddibiase

Terri Runnels-theterrirunnels

The Barbarian-officialbarbarianmyspace

The Iron Sheik-sheikybaby

stacylcarter-The Kat-

Tito Santana-titosantanadotnet

Ultimate Warrior-mrultimatewarrior

WWE

Aaron Aguilera-aaronjesusaguilera

Afa Jr-samoanhusky

Al Snow-allelujahsnow

Antonio Thomas-promiseantoniothomas

)Armando Estrada-therealarmandoestrada

Ashley-ashleymizassaro

Bam Neely-bamneely

Bob Holly-itsbobhoward

Candice Michelle-purelycandicemichelle

Chris Nowinski-chrisnowinski

Colin Delany-cscolinolsen

Danny Basham-prowrestlingthedamaja

Doug Basham-dougbasham1

Eric Escobar-1andonlyep

Gabriel-stevelewington

Eugene-ugenedinsmore

Heart Throbs-heartthroblife

Heidenreich-heidenreichlod

Idol Stevens-idol_stevens

Ivory & Molly Holly-ivorymolly

Jackie Haas-justjackiehaas

Joey Matthews(Mercury)-officialjoeymercury

John Bradshaw Layfield-layfieldenergy

Joy Giovanni-Officialjoygiovanni

KC James-jamescurtis13

Kenny Dykstra-dykstra08

Kevin Keenan-wwekeenan

Kizarny-theoriginalsinn

Lena Yada-lenayada

Lita-therealamydumas

Matt Cappotelli-55067960

Mike Mondo-6735156

Mike Posey-wwemikeposey

Rikishi Fatu-kishifatu

Rob Conway-therobconway

Romeo Roselli-romeoroselli

Rory McAllister-rorywrestling

Ro'z-daddymatt75

Ryan Braddock-bradjay

Scotty 2 Hotty-scotty2hottyworm

Shannon Moore-2bmeprinceofpunk

Shawn Spears-389629905

Tank Toland-111193167

Test(RIP)-7439092

Spirit Squad Mitch-bigtimenickmitchell

Sylvan Grenier-officialsylvangrenier

Tank Toland-111193167

Torrie Wilson-torries_space

Trish Stratus-trishstratus

Trevor Murdoch -trevormurdochtribute

Zach Gowen-zachgowen

NWA 70/80's

Animal-roadwarriorsinc

Baby Doll-54874763

Bob Roop-bobroop

Bobby Eaton-beautifulbobbyeaton

Buddy Landell-natureboybuddylandel

Chris Champion-53558598

Dory Funk-dory_funk

George South-georgesouthsr

Ivan Koloff-ivan_koloff

JD Costello-jdcostello

Jimmy Valiant-45654140

JJ Dillon-officialjjdillonmyspace

Manny Fernendez-mfragingbull

Missy Hyatt-therealmissyhyatt

Nikita Koloff-nikitakoloff

Pat Rose-patrose1

Ricky Morton-rickymorton2008

Rock 'N' Roll Express-therealrocknrollexpress

Steve Williams-drdeathsw

Ted Allen-ted_allen_1

Thunderfoot #2-thunderfoot2

Tim Horner -timhorner_whitelightning

Tully Blanchard-tullyblanchard"

AWA

Buck Zumhofe-rocknrollbuckzumhofe

Buddy Rose-playboybuddyrose

Doug Somers-312502726

WCW

Air Paris-airparris33

Alan Funk-kweewe

Big Vito-494191660

Bill Demott-billdemott

Bob Cook-bobcook63

Bob Mould-bobmould

Brad Anderson-147914229

Brian Knobs-nastyboybrianknobbs

Bunkhouse Buck-officialjimmygolden

Chris Kanyon-chriskanyon

Diamond Dallas Page-dallas_page

DJ Ran-277152750"

Ernest Miller-59957908

Evan Karagias-evankaragias

Fidel Sierra-cubanworldwide

Goldberg-spearthis

Insane Clown Posse-insaneclownposse

Jeremy Lopez-JLopez1287

Johnny Stamboli-johnnytherellikstamboli

Juventud Guerrera-juvichic

Kimberly Page-269127271

Konnan-konnan619

Lady Blossom-jcspencerbella

Larry Zbyszko-larryzbyszko

Lash Laroux-lashleroux

Lex Luger-Flexwithlex

Lodi-lodi1brad

Major Gunns-tylenebuck

Mark Jindrak-markjindrak

Maxx Payne-maxxpayne61

Michael Modest-michaelmodest

Mike Sanders-aboveaveragemikesanders

Ned Brady-nastynedbrady

Rick Fuller-fullereffect

Rick Steiner-ricksteiner_dfg

Riki Rachtman-rrriki

Scott Dickerson-heelref

Scott Norton-nortonsan

Scotty Riggs-scottyriggs

Shawn Stasiak-shawnstasiak

Sick Boy-383133375

Sid Vicious-psychosidpromotions

Sonny Ono-sonnyonoo

Syren-11138292

Tayo-tayoworld

The Stro-thestro

Tyler Mane(Big Sky)

Ultimo Dragon-officialultimodragon

ECW

2 Cold Scorpio-official2coldscorpio

Amish Roadkill-ecws_amish_roadkill

Axl Rotten-axlrotten

Balls Mahoney-ecwballsmahoney

Bill Alfonso-ecwbillalfonso

Blue Meanie-thebluemeanie

Chris Hamrick-hiflyingchrishamrick

CW Anderson-482627394

Damien Kane-therealdamienkane

Danny Doring-condafeelia

Dawn Marie-dawnmarieonline

Elektra-elektraecw

Francine-francinefournier

Gary Wolfe-therealoriginalpitbull1

Jeff Jones-judgejeffjones

Jason Knight-officialecwjasonmyspace

Lady Alexandra-alexandrakane

Mike Kehner-mkehner

Mikey Whipwreck-ecwmikey

Mustafa-mr_mustapha3000

New Jack-newjackuncut

Raven-officialraven (Offical Site)

Rob Van Dam-5starcomics

Rockin Rebel-rockinrebel1

Sabu-official_sabumyspace

Shane Douglas-shane_douglas

Spanish Angel-latinomeat

Spike Dudley-matthyson

Super Crazy-official_supercrazy

Tod Gordon-pwuczar

Sandman-thesandmanslastcall

Tommy Cairo-ironmantommycairo

Tony Devito-devito72

Tracey Smothers-smashersmothers

Val Puccio-bigvalbxny

Vic Grimes-viciousvicgrimes

TNA

April Pennington-aprilpennington

Andy Douglas-andydouglas

Cassidy Reily-cassidyriley

Chase Stevens-therealchasestevens

Chris Harris-officialwildcat

Cody Deaner-codydeaner

D Ray 3000-dray3000

David Young-wrestlingdave

Erik Watts-294213086

James Mitchell-TNADEVIL

Jason Cross-jcross613

Jerry Jarrett-jerrywjarrett

Jenna Morasca-jennamorasca

Jerrelle Clark-mr630

Johnny Devine-canadiandevine

Jonny Fairplay-dqfairplay

Karen Angle-officialkarenangle

Kevin Northcutt-77652438

Kid Kash-477761216

Lauren Thompson-laurenbrooke82

Letiacia-leticiacline

Matt Bentley-realmattbentley

Meatball-meatdimebag

Mikey Batts-battsbeater

Mortimer Plumtree-mortimerplumtree

Petey Williams-peteywilliams

Rellik-officialredrummyspace

Rudy Charles-rudytheref

Rick Santel-266803570

Roxxie-wrestlingroxx

Scott D'Amore -therealscottdamore

Shelly Martinez-funtimeshelly

Sojourner Bolt-josiebomb2

Sonny Siaki-24328511

ROH

Gabe Sapolsky-rohgabe

Jimmy Jacobs-jimmyjacobs..

Lacey-6476234

Larry Sweeney-larrysweeney

Lenny Leonard-announcerl2

USWA

Bull Pain-bullp1

Brandon Baxter-brandonbaxter

Bobby Bolton-chichicruz

Chris Michaels-therealchrismichaels

Flash Flannegan-slashamania

Jamie Dundee-jamiedundee

Spellbinder-freakyspell

Todd Morton -mortontodd

Tony Myers-thetonymyers

GWF

Action Jackson-aj_freakzilla

Calvin Knapp-hardbodiesgym

Chaz Taylor-chaztaylorwow

Chris Youngblood-chris_youngblood1

Giant Warrior-colossusthegladiator

Killer Tim Brooks-killertimbrooks

Krusher Kong-krusherkong

Rod Price-hardwayrod

Tugboat Taylor-tugboatt400

XPW

XPW-thexpw

Johnny Webb-xpwsx_wtjw

Kaos-fullcontactdojo

Kris Kloss-kriskloss

Larry Rivera-fantasma2000

Leroy The Ring Crew Guy-NoMercyLeroy

Lizzy Borden-lizzyborden66

Luke Hawx-bigfanofhotchicks

Pogo The Clown-104178013

The Hardcore Homo Angel-74065273

Japan

Super Leatherface -superleatherface Yuko Miyamoto-YukomiyamotoRealprofile

Others/Cameos

Amy Weber-amyweber

Brooke Hogan-brookehoganmusic

David Arquette-davidarquette

Diana Hart-123313403

Jason Sensation-therealjasonsensation

Lauren Jones-laurenjoneswwediva

Master P-masterp

Nick Hogan-hogandrift

Pete Rose-officialpeterose

Rochelle Loewen-rochelleloewen

Tito Ortiz-theofficialtitoortiz

Tim Arson(ECW Zombie)-worldchamparson

Will Sasso-willsasso

Tito Ortiz-theofficialtitoortiz

Hart Nation Tv-hartnationtv

Heyman's Hustle-heymanhustle

Legends of The Arena -legendsofthearena

Well Known (Couples)

Jazz&Rodney Mack-jazz_and_rodney_mack

Synn&Jim Cornette-synnoholic

Famous Wrestler's or Wrestling related Bands

Droch Fhoula(Vampiro's band)-drochfhoula

The Luchagors(Lita's Band)-theluchagors13

Lost In Chaos(Matt Bentley's Band)-lostinchaosmusic Най-Накрая!!!

Edited by wrestlermaniac

Hello Im Foreign Wrestling-Sport maniac Curent BXW Heavyweight Champion

Link to comment
wrestlermaniac

MySpace is so 2006 :(

Да,да от 2005/2006 е.
  • Upvote 2

Hello Im Foreign Wrestling-Sport maniac Curent BXW Heavyweight Champion

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...